SEARCH

WEBINAR One Day Canvass (FREE)

Download as iCal file

Thursday, November 09, 2017, 07:45pm - 09:00pm

Events are local time unless noted. WEBINARS are Eastern time.
Location https://zoom.us/j/9884534669
Contact Sharon Dittmar, sdittmar@uua.org

Like most of us, the UU Church of Bloomington (IN) was looking for a new way to hold an inspirational canvass. So they tried something new they learned from First Universalist Church of Minneapolis (MN), a ONE DAY canvas that was a day long party and celebration with multiple activities and events involved. Learn how they planed for and managed this event, what challenges they faced, how members responded, and what happened when the dust settled and all the pennies were counted.

Keynote, Trainer or Speaker: Mary Ann Macklin, Scott McNeill, Sharon Dittmar

Time: 7:45-9:00 pm Eastern; 6:45-8:00 pm Central; 5:45-7:00 pm Mountain

Age Group: Adult, Young Adult

There is no charge for this Webinar, but please register below.

Final Registration Deadline: November 8, 2017

WEBINAR: One Day Canvass

First Name *
Please type your full name.

Last Name *
Invalid Input

E-mail *
Invalid email address.

Congregation *
Please tell us how big is your company.

Other Congregation
Invalid Input

Is this your first webinar? *

Invalid Input

Will you be attending with a group? How many people?
Invalid Input

Sometimes several people gather together to listen to a webinar.

Comments
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

 

Share this page!

FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksNewsvineLinkedinPinterest