SEARCH

Coffee Hour Conversations with Lisa presley

Download as iCal file

Thursday, May 10, 2018, 07:45pm - 09:00pm

Events are local time unless noted. WEBINARS are Eastern time.
Contact Lisa Presley, lpresley@uua.org

Rev Lisa Presley Dec 2016One of the things that we hear from congregations is how they want to meet and learn from each other. Once a month, Lisa Presley will host a ‘Coffee Hour Conversation’ where you are invited to drop by (virtually, of course), and chat with her and others. What are you doing really well in your congregations? What are somethings you’re struggling with? How can we do this thing called “church” better? We will share and learn from and with each other. Stop by at the beginning, drop by in the middle, stay until the end, or whatever works. The sessions will run from 5:45 pm Mountain, 6:45 pm Central, and 7:45 pm Eastern time to 7:00 pm Mountain, 8:00 pm Central, and 9:00 pm Eastern. This is the last meeting for the 2017-18 season!

No need to preregister, just join us at https://zoom.us/j/2485145458, or on phone only at 1 646 558 8656, meeting room number 248 514 5458.

 
Share

Share this page!

FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksNewsvineLinkedinPinterest