SEARCH

Coffee Hour Conversations - Nov 14, 2017

Download as iCal file

Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 06:45pm - 08:00pm

Events are local time unless noted. WEBINARS are Eastern time.
Contact Lisa Presley, lpresley@uua.org

 

MidAmerica RegionOne of the things that we hear from congregations is how they want to meet and learn from each other. Once a month, Lisa Presley will host a ‘Coffee Hour Conversation’ where you are invited to drop by (virtually, of course), and chat with her and others. What are you doing really well in your congregations? What are somethings you’re struggling with? How can we do this thing called “church” better? We will share and learn from and with each other. Stop by at the beginning, drop by in the middle, stay until the end, or whatever works. The sessions will run from 5:45 pm Mountain, 6:45 pm Central, and 7:45 pm Eastern time to 7:00 pm Mountain, 8:00 pm Central, and 9:00 pm Eastern. Dates are below.

No need to preregister, just join us at; https://zoom.us/j/2485145458, or on phone only at 1 646 558 8656, meeting room number 248 514 5458.

Wednesday, October 11

Tuesday, November 14

Monday, December 11

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Monday, February 19

Wednesday, March 14

Tuesday, April 10

Thursday, May 10

 

Share this page!

FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksNewsvineLinkedinPinterest