SEARCH
Warning
  • The form #157 does not exist or it is not published.

Adult Faith Development Renaissance Module

REN17APR27

Download as iCal file

Thursday, April 27, 2017, 10:00am - 05:00pm

Events are local time unless noted. WEBINARS are Eastern time.
Location DuPage Unitarian Universalist Church, 1828 Old Naperville Road, Naperville, IL 60563
Contact Nancy Combs-Morgan, ncombsmorgan@uua.org

This module explores faith development and programming for adult Unitarian Universalists. Participants will have ample opportunity to engage with theoretical information, to learn and practice skills, and to explore issues, questions, and models for developing and managing programs in UU congregations and groups

Facilitators: Rev. Phil Lund and Nancy Combs-Morgan, CRE-ML

Age Group: DRE's and DLRE's

Fees: $200 per person

There is also a series of virtual sessions for this event. The sessions are 3/2; 3/16; 3/30; and 4/13. Times for these sessions will be 2:00-3:30 pm ET, 1:00-2:30 pm CT/12:00-1:30 pm MT.

 
Share

Share this page!

FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksNewsvineLinkedinPinterest