SEARCH

RA2017 logo w bgSAVE THE DATE!
April 28-30, 2017
in the Chicago area

FIND OUT MORE about RA...

Contact the Board

Share this page!

FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksNewsvineLinkedinPinterest

MidAmerica Region
Unitarian Universalist Association

2355 Fairview Ave N. #312
Roseville, MN 55113
http://midamericauua.org
312-636-9724
midamerica@uua.org

The MidAmerica region of the Unitarian Universalist Association includes nearly 200 UU congregations in parts or all of these states: Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Kentucky, Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Kansas, and Nebraska.

MidAmerica Board

Contact the Board president - board@midamericauua.org

MidAmerica Field Staff

Congregational Life Consultants

Ian Evison 2015

Rev. Dr. Ian Evison
(Congregational Life Consultant Lead)
ievison@uua.org
773-326-9787

Dori feb2016Dori Davenport Thexton
dthexton@uua.org
708-805-1866


Rev Lisa Presley 2016Rev. Dr. Lisa Presley
lpresley@uua.org
248-514-5458

Nancy Combs Morgan 2016 croppedNancy Combs-Morgan
ncombsmorgan@uua.org
859-494-2424

Phil Lund 2016Rev. Phillip Lund
plund@uua.org
612-875-0959

rev sharon dittmar 2016Rev. Sharon Dittmar
sdittmar@uua.org
513-823-3535

 

See the Deep Generalist Descriptions for more about Field Staff areas of expertise.

Administrative Staff

Nancy Harden 2015Nancy Harden

Regional Administrator
nharden@uua.org | 312-636-9724

 

Peg March 2014   Taliesin WestPeggy Boccard

Regional Administrator
pboccard@uua.org | 312-636-9724


Gretchen Ohmann 20151130 3x4Gretchen Ohmann

Technology Coordinator
gohmann@uua.org | 269-369-1114

 

Specialists

OWL and Youth Ministry

KathyCharlesKathy Charles

 

 

Other e-mails:

To add events to our Calendar: calendar@midamericauua.org

To post a job listing for your congregation: jobs@midamericauua.org

Questions about Chalice Lighters: chalicelighters@midamericauua.org

Questions about OWL: owl-ym@midamericauua.org

Questions about Webinars: webinars@midamericauua.org

Questions about the Website: webweaver@midamericauua.org

Technical questions: tech@midamericauua.org

ARCHIVES:

Heartland-button-sm

PrairieStar-button-c

CMwD-button-sm