Welcome!
The Central Midwest District UUA merged in 2013 with the Districts of Heartland and Prairie Star to form the MidAmerica Region of the Unitarian Universalist Association.
This site is for archival information only. For the latest events and news, please go to MidAmericaUUA.org.

Contact Us

MidAmerica Region Unitarian Universalist Association

2355 Fairview Ave N. #312
Roseville, MN 55113
http://midamericauua.org
312-636-9724
midamerica@uua.org

The MidAmerica region of the Unitarian Universalist Association includes nearly 200 UU congregations in parts or all of these states: Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Kentucky, Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Kansas, and Nebraska.

MidAmerica Board

Contact the Board president - board@midamericauua.org

MidAmerica Field Staff

Who to Call mapCongregational Life Consultants

Rev Ian Evison Dec 2016

Rev. Dr. Ian Evison
(Congregational Life Consultant Lead)
ievison@uua.org
773-326-9787

Rev Lisa Presley Dec 2016Rev. Dr. Lisa Presley
lpresley@uua.org
248-514-5458

Nancy Combs Morgan Dec 2016Nancy Combs-Morgan
ncombsmorgan@uua.org
859-494-2424

Rev Phil Lund Dec 2016Rev. Phillip Lund
plund@uua.org
612-875-0959

Rev Sharon Dittmar Dec 2016Rev. Sharon Dittmar
sdittmar@uua.org
513-823-3535

 

See WHO TO CALL.
Also see the Deep Generalist Descriptions for more about Field Staff areas of expertise.

Administrative Staff

Peg March 2014   Taliesin WestPeggy Boccard

Regional Administrator
pboccard@uua.org | 312-636-9724


Gretchen Ohmann 20151130 3x4Gretchen Ohmann

Technology Coordinator
gohmann@uua.org | 269-369-1114

 

Specialists

OWL and Youth Ministry

KathyCharlesKathy Charles

 

 

Other e-mails:

To add events to our Calendar: calendar@midamericauua.org

To get connected with an Adjunct Consultant: consulting@midamericauua.org

To post a job listing for your congregation: jobs@midamericauua.org

Questions about Chalice Lighters: chalicelighters@midamericauua.org

Questions about OWL: owl-ym@midamericauua.org

Questions about Webinars: webinars@midamericauua.org

Questions about the Website: webweaver@midamericauua.org

Technical questions: tech@midamericauua.org

ARCHIVES:

Heartland-button-sm

PrairieStar-button-c

CMwD-button-sm