SEARCH

MidAm 2013 RESOURCES buttons - Justice

MidAm 2013 RESOURCES buttons - YAYA

MidAm 2013 RESOURCES buttons -RE

MidAm 2013 RESOURCES buttons - Leadership

Contact the Board

Upcoming Webinars

WEBINAR: New DRE
Thu Aug 28 @ 7:45PM Central

WEBINAR: New Youth Advisors
Tue Sep 09 @ 7:45PM Central

WEBINAR: New Youth Advisors
Thu Sep 18 @ 7:45PM Central

WEBINAR: Nurturing Generosity in Your Congregation
Thu Oct 16 @ 7:45PM Central

WEBINAR: Nurturing Generosity in Your Congregation
Tue Oct 21 @ 7:45PM Central



FacebookTwitterStumbleuponGoogle BookmarksLinkedinRSS FeedPinterest

Welcome!
The MidAmerica Region of the Unitarian Universalist Association includes nearly 200 UU congregations in parts or all of these states: Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Kentucky, Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Kansas, and Nebraska.

We are seeking to covenant with each other to find new ways of partnering and standing together on the side of love for the flourishing of our world, our communities, our congregations and our members.

 

MidAmerica Region
Unitarian Universalist Association

2355 Fairview Ave N. #312
Roseville, MN 55113
http://midamericauua.org
312-636-9724
midamerica@uua.org

fax 224-603-2309

The MidAmerica region of the Unitarian Universalist Association includes nearly 200 UU congregations in parts or all of these states: Illinois, Wisconsin, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, Kentucky, Ohio, North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Iowa, Kansas, and Nebraska.

 

MidAmerica Field Staff

Congregational Life Consultants

Rev. Dr. Ian Evison

Rev. Dr. Ian Evison (Congregational Life Consultant Lead)
ievison@uua.org
773-326-9787



Dori ThextonDori Davenport Thexton
dthexton@uua.org
708-805-1866




Rev Lisa PresleyRev. Dr. Lisa Presley
lpresley@uua.org
248-514-5458

 

nancy combs-morgan

Nancy Combs-Morgan
ncombsmorgan@uua.org
859-494-2424


NancyHeege2002Nancy Heege
nheege@uua.org
612-209-7989



phil 8-06lighter-116x153
Rev. Phillip Lund
plund@uua.org
612-875-0959

 


See the Deep Generalist Descriptions for more about Field Staff areas of expertise.

 

Administrative Staff

Sarah GreeneSarah Greene

Regional Administrator

sgreene@uua.org | 612-759-4503


pegjune2009Peggy Boccard

Regional Administrator
pboccard@uua.org | 312-636-9724


Gretchen-2013Gretchen Ohmann

Technology Coordinator
gohmann@uua.org | 269-369-1114

 

 

Other e-mails:

To add events to our Calendar: calendar@midamericauua.org

Questions about Chalice Lighters: chalicelighters@midamericauua.org

Questions about Webinars: webinars@midamericauua.org

Questions about the Website: webweaver@midamericauua.org

Technical questions: tech@midamericauua.org

 

ARCHIVES:

Heartland-button-sm

PrairieStar-button-c

CMwD-button-sm